• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Friends Who Took The Risk

Pocketless88

Spank me, I'm a newbie!
Hannah and I had been next door neighbours for all our lives. We were inseparable growing up, went to the same college although we stayed at home. She loved Instagram and was trying to become a clothing influencer. She messaged me to come through cause she had big news. I
"3 clothing companies have contacted me to send me their clothes and pay me to link them on Instagram!"
"That's amazing!" I hugged her, feeling her big tits pressed against me. "Let's celebrate, I'm taking you out" I said.
"Can we go out tomorrow night instead? Just have a takeaway tonight? It means I can wear one of the new outfits tomorrow." She asked.
"I'll go out and get it everything." I said.
"Hurry back, with my parents being on holiday, it's a bit lonely."

I bought Champagne, flowers and a card. We had dinner and sat on the sofa for a few films. Hannah was in loungewear, it was a pair of shorts which didnt completely cover her big ass and a top that was like a loose gym bra, just about covering her huge tits. I had changed into lounge wear. We were under a blanket and I decided to give her her card which I had written quite a bit in.
"That's the most amazing thing you've ever said to me. It's you that's gotten me to this stage too, you're amazing with the camera." she said.
"There's something else I want to show you, I saw it the other day and I really want to book it. It's short notice but you can let your brands know and I'm sure they'll love to see shots in so many different locations." I showed Hannah my phone, a 4 month round the world cruise, all inclusive, leaving in 2 weeks. I didn't score her the cabin as I wanted to keep it a surprise.
"Wow, yes let's do it. Book it and I'll give you half."
"Don't be silly, it's on me." I said.