• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

True Story: I Fucked two Girls in the same Night (Part 1)

denniswriter0

I ran out of lube. Can I borrow yours?
This happened three years ago now...I've had plenty of other fun times before and after but this one almost takes the cake so far in my 22 years lol. It's a little long - there is a part 2 posted right above - but worth it. Just let me know what you think.

In my freshman year I was - still am to some extent, I'll be real - a horny, narcissistic, drinking, pot smoking dumpster fire. I was dating someone who will be called Kat, who was a senior. I was a freshman...I just have a thing for older chicks, what can I do about it? We weren't really good to each other. She was bi-polar and got into these vicious moods, sometimes was physically abusive. Whereas I'd already cheated on her once and sometimes manipulated her neediness to my advantage. We had a big fight in her apartment one day in February and I was kicked out. We were apparently on a break, again (nothing had been explicitly stated, but we both obviously needed to cool off). For our last break I'd actually gone like, 9 days without getting laid before we made up, and it was torture.This time, I couldn't go that long, I was too far gone into sex addiction (no, for real).